Faculty + Staff Email Contact

Name                           

Department                                        

Email

Ms. Archibald

SBST

Ms. Babbin

Special Education

Ms. Boucher

Math

Mr. Braithwaite

Technology

mailto:sbraithwaite@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Branch

Paraprofessional

Ms. Campbell

Social Studies

Ms. Cruz

School Secretary

mailto:jcruz9@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Davis

ICT Teacher

mailto:gdavis20@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. DeVaughn

Dance

mailto:ndevaughn@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Duffy

Math

mailto:cduffy8@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Espejo

Paraprofessional

Mr. Frederick

Social Worker + Guidance

Ms. Fuller

Guidance

Ms. Goldstein

Special Education + ASD

Ms. Gonzalez

Spanish

Mr. Hasty

Principal Assigned

Mr. Joseph

Math

Ms. Koziel

School Psychologist

mailto:kkoziel@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lepak

Science

Ms. March-Taylor

ELA

Ms. Marshall

Speech Pathologist

Ms. Mintz

Library + Research Skills

Ms. Mora

Special Education + ASD

mailto:lmora5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Padilla

Paraprofessional

mailto:epadilla7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Randall

School Aide

Ms. Rosenstein

ELA

mailto:prosenstein@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Rybak

Physical Education

Ms. Thompson

Science

mailto:dthompson13@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Valmon

Dean

Dr. Vaughan

Principal

Ms. Wade

UFT District Rep.

Ms. Washington

ELA

mailto:cwashington7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. White

Parent Coordinator